First stage of project

Innovative Animation

Initial ideas…

I started with choosing the technique that I would like to take further and use in my individual project. I found the Osbert Parker technique allowing much creative freedom and being a good way to step out of comfort zone and experiment with mixing different elements. Having characters cut out from movies is a good occasion to put them in different environment and circumstances to create a new story.  Because this method includes using characters from actual movies I decided to make an intensive action animation. This was a moment to start thinking about my favorite movies and a mood that I would like my animation to be.

Leave a Reply

