essay 1

News, Uncategorized

From the beginning of a module knew that I want to write an essay about games and game industry, because it is a field that I want to connect my future with. When I was studying on Erasmus I had a module from game design called Advanced Level Design. My assignment was to design a game level. In preparation for this task I started with visiting a library and searched through game design books for an inspiration. I found lots of great literature on a subject. Now my task was to choose my title. My first ideas were : 1. How games benefit from cinematics ; 2. What makes players engage in games.

Leave a Reply

