cover letter

Advanced 2D Techniques

Dear Mrs Mantell,

I am writing in response to Graduate Video Graphic Artist vacancy posted on totaljobs. Please find my CV attached. You can watch my latest showreel at https://vimeo.com/209236265 or on my website : https://hania-sikorska.squarespace.com

I am a passionate and creative Animation student and games enthusiast, graduating this year. My course gave me skills required for this position. During my time on university I have learned to work proficiently in both 2D and 3D and I consider myself to be generalist opened for new challenges. My animation workflow involves constant use of Adobe and Autodesk packages and Zbrush together with fine art skills. My previous internships and work experience and my hard work and determination make me a perfect candidate for this role.

Thank you for taking the time to consider this application and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Hanna Sikorska

Leave a Reply

